Web traffic for 2017-01-17_22:32
      Megabytes of bandwidth used, calculated every two hours.      Daily  Daily
               1am 3am 5am 7am 9am 11a 1pm 3pm 5pm 7pm 9pm 11p     Kbytes   Hits

2017/01/17 Tue 4.5 3.6 6.0 7.2 7.1 5.9 6.8 4.6 6.2 5.0 4.4  -  =   58,500   3124
2017/01/16 Mon 3.3 3.9 3.0 3.5 3.7 5.0 15. 6.7 5.8 4.7 5.2 3.4 =   63,778   4375
2017/01/15 Sun 496 3.0 7.0 5.3 6.7 2.4 4.1 4.9 7.1 7.0 4.8 4.1 =   58,241   2974
2017/01/14 Sat 3.5 2.8 3.2 1.4 5.3 5.2 8.1 2.2 4.7 5.0 3.9 400 =  916,676   7011
2017/01/13 Fri 3.3 3.9 2.6 2.0 4.3 4.8 3.3 4.9 4.5 5.0 4.0 3.0 =   44,824   3358
2017/01/12 Thu 3.3 2.6 5.9 9.1 4.8 4.1 6.1 3.2 5.0 7.2 2.8 3.6 =   56,322   3068
2017/01/11 Wed 2.2 2.8 2.4 3.6 6.3 2.7 4.5 10. 3.4 4.4 7.5 6.6 =   56,635   4434
2017/01/10 Tue 2.6 2.1 2.9 2.2 5.7 2.7 5.4 8.2 10. 1.6 4.2 3.5 =   50,233   3315
2017/01/09 Mon 6.1 4.9 2.5 2.8 3.1 2.8 4.9 3.6 5.8 3.6 2.5 3.5 =   41,706   3938
2017/01/08 Sun 6.6 474 3.1 5.8 3.7 4.0 5.5 7.3 4.3 6.5 5.6 6.0 =  520,288   5155
2017/01/07 Sat 5.3 2.4 2.9 3.5 2.5 4.6 4.3 3.1 5.9 4.0 4.3 423 =  456,601   4434
2017/01/06 Fri 3.3 3.2 4.3 3.0 3.1 4.9 4.2 6.8 4.6 13. 4.9 4.0 =   60,369   5426
2017/01/05 Thu 3.4 3.9 6.2 2.8 3.6 4.5 6.8 5.8 3.7 7.0 2.7 6.2 =   55,300   4239
2017/01/04 Wed 2.7 10. 4.1 2.2 3.9 6.9 4.5 5.7 3.9 8.5 5.4 5.9 =   63,344   4247
2017/01/03 Tue 3.2 3.9 3.1 3.2 2.3 3.4 4.6 3.6 3.2 4.5 4.2 4.7 =   42,408   3179
2017/01/02 Mon 3.0 3.9 2.9 4.8 4.2 5.5 5.2 8.2 6.2 5.7 9.7 3.6 =   61,560   3717
2017/01/01 Sun 4.0 2.3 2.2 3.0 2.8 2.6 11. 7.1 2.5 8.0 7.8 6.3 =   57,764   2849
2016/12/31 Sat 2.4 3.4 4.7 3.9 4.2 5.8 4.8 5.1 =   53,572   3668
2016/12/30 Fri 2.7 2.3 2.6 4.5 2.2 6.4 5.8 6.1 6.9 4.6 4.9 3.7 =   52,879   4056
2016/12/29 Thu 5.0 7.0 5.9 10. 3.7 5.0 5.6 5.0 8.5 6.3 4.3 3.2 =   65,608   3950
2016/12/28 Wed 21. 3.2 3.3 5.0 11. 3.6 4.3 5.7 4.1 8.0 5.6 7.5 =   65,252   4110
2016/12/27 Tue 10. 6.1 9.1 6.8 5.9 4.3 9.4 3.1 8.4 8.8 7.5 5.5 =   94,481   5865
2016/12/26 Mon 2.8 2.8 4.5 5.5 5.1 88. 6.8 10. 52. 6.2 3.4 18. =  209,619   5379
2016/12/25 Sun 16. 26. 7.9 94. 3.6 4.8  9. 8.0 18. 2.9 6.9 10. =  192,479   8089
2016/12/24 Sat 4.7 18. 17. 1.9 5.2 4.5 2.6 5.2 3.6 3.8 14. 17. =  107,555   3850
2016/12/23 Fri 4.9 6.0 11. 2.4 3.9 22. 10. 7.1 6.1 8.8 3.1 5.1 =   88,936   5670
2016/12/22 Thu 3.9 10. 5.8 5.4 6.0 9.8 7.1 37. 11. 4.5 2.6 3.6 =  107,422   4551
2016/12/21 Wed 18. 6.5 20. 9.7 8.0 6.3 5.9 7.8 5.0 10. 52. 4.6 =  138,136   5303
2016/12/20 Tue 5.2 5.3 8.7 15. 6.7 5.6 6.1 6.9 4.9 5.1 7.1 4.5 =   93,086   3761
2016/12/19 Mon 3.6 3.3 5.0 9.1 16. 11. 15. 17. 9.7 6.0 5.2 8.6 =  109,947   6408

      Megabytes of bandwidth used, calculated every two hours.      Daily  Daily
               1am 3am 5am 7am 9am 11a 1pm 3pm 5pm 7pm 9pm 11p     Kbytes   Hits